Bayern Munich Bring home eleventh Consecutive Bundesliga Championship After Borussia Dortmund Miss the mark On Sensational Last Day

Bayern Munich won the Bundesliga for a record-expanding eleventh year straight in the wake of jumping rivals Borussia Dortmund on the last day of the 2022/23 season.

Dortmund started Saturday's last round of installations two focuses in front of Bayern.

In any case, Edin Terzic's could draw 2-2 at home to Mainz, while Bayern won 2-1 away at Cologne.

Those results saw Bayern win the association with 71 places - the most minimal title-winning count since the 2009/10 season.

Dortmund likewise completed on 71 focuses however with a mediocre objective contrast of 39, contrasted with Bayern's 54.

Bayern moved top of the table eight minutes into Saturday's activity when Kingsley Coman nestled into splendid shot from the side of the 18-yard box.

Dortmund then fell behind 15 minutes into their game when Andreas Hanche-Olsen gave Mainz a shock lead.

Sebastian Haller had a brilliant opportunity to draw Dortmund level very quickly however he was denied from an extra shot by Mainz manager Finn Dahmen.

Over in Cologne, Bayern believed that they had likewise taken a 2-0 lead when Leroy Purpose terminated home on the stroke of half-time,

however the objective was prohibited for handball following a VAR survey.

Raphael Guerreiro gave Dortmund fans trust with a fine right-footed strike in the 69th moment.

That trust transformed into conviction when Dejan Ljubicic changed over an extra shot to draw Cologne level against Bayern.

Dortmund were currently driving the live table interestingly since the eighth moment.

In any case, Bayern were not finished at this point.

Substitute Jamal Musiala gathered the ball right beyond the Cologne punishment region prior to turning and pointing a low shot into the side of the net in the 89th moment.

Back in Dortmund there was one final snapshot of show as Niklas Sule leveled in the 97th moment however it ended up being short of what was needed.